In the truest sense of the word, ABC is a member-run association. Members identify issues critical to merit shop construction and work together to find solutions using the resources of one of the largest construction-related groups in the world. 

The association is governed by a board of directors composed of delegates from each of ABC Florida Gulf Coast Area Councils and elected volunteer members. 

All members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the chapter office for additional details.


OFFICERS                                DIRECTORS                  
Todd Fultz, Chair
Manhattan Construction
  Jeff Doan
J.O. DeLotto & Sons, Inc.
  Mike Foley
Royalaire Mechanical Services
Scott Hossenlopp, Chair-Elect
Argos USA
  Chris Johnson
Piper Fire Protection
  Frank Rygiel
Ethan Adams, 2nd Vice Chair
Adams Group
  Scott Campbell
The Beck Group
  Jason Spears
Peninsular Mechanical
Eric Mudge, Treasurer
Equity Construction Solutions
  Scott Cox
Cox Fire Protection
  Debra Bauman
Richard Backa, Secretary
  David Turcios
Nielson, Wojtowicz, Neu & Associates
  Enrique Perez
Tri-City Electrical Contractors
Brooke May, Immediate Past Chair 
Strategic Property Parteners

Brian Lambert, Alternate Director
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick
  Brady Harris
Batson-Cook Company